Nora Roberts Books

Books by Nora Roberts

Every year Nora Roberts publishes numerous books, including detective novels such as J.D. Robb. Have a look at a list of all Nora Roberts' books.

Complete list of Nora Roberts books

Every year Nora Roberts publishes several new romances, making her one of the most productive writers of our time." She' s constantly expanding a range of serials and has released more than 200 books - some cute, some exciting and some imaginative. Since 1999, Roberts has been a regular featured artist on the New York Times best seller lists.

Because of her passionate supporters and the fact that she was one of the first pioneers in on-line communication with them, it's seldom that a new publication doesn't meet this treasured library of books. Actually, every Nora Roberts novel has made it since 1999. Famous for composing captivating serials and intriguing triilogies, Roberts is skilled at narrating tales that almost compel you to chase the next one.

Your "In Death" show follows with 50 tracks. This is a mystery novel set that has been penned under the alias J.D. Robb. In 1979 Roberts began to write during a snowstorm. When you look for her early work, she released six tracks in the first two years after her first album. Roberts began to publish many books per year in 1983.

"As of today " "The guardian of her mother" "Reflections" "Dance of dreams" "Once again with feeling" "Untamed" "Tonight and always" "This magical moment" An interesting year for Roberts, 1984 the writer published a number of individual books, and it was one of her most productive years. Only in 1985 would she present her first show.

In 1985, Roberts made his debut with one of their most popular shows. "MacGregors " contains 10 books, from "Playing the Odds" to "The Perfect Neighbor" in 1999. "Over the years, the protagonists have also been presented in other fiction books. In 1986 Roberts presented us with the publication of "Affaire Royale" the "Cordina's Royal Family".

In the following year two books of this serial followed, the forth being published in 2002 under the name " Cordina's Crown Jewel ". "Roberts must have had Ireland in minds because in 1988 she turned her first novel into a serial known as "Irish Hearts".

" You can also find these books under the heading "Irish Legacy Trilogy. "After these three books, you can find her again in the 1990s. "Local Hero" "Brazen Virtue" "Name of the Game" "Sweet Revenge" At the beginning of the year, Roberts began the first few weeks of 1989 with three interconnected books.

First three in this listing were penned to be reread in order. The Stanislaskis " By way of contrast, it doesn't look like Roberts has had a very prolific year. "This six books serial would last until 2001 with the publication of "Considering Kate. The Calhoun Women" Four of the five books of the Calhoun Women were published in 1991.

You will also find some of the Calhoun woman mentioned in other books, especially 1998. "If you haven't yet seen the four books in "Donovan Legacy," you think it's a must-read. Three of the books were released in 1992, and the co-usins have particular forces that make them exceptional.

Last part of the show is "Enchanted", released 1999. "It seems as if 1993 was a little slower for Roberts, but she has continued two of her beloved shows. "Nightshade " is the third of five in the "Night Tales" range, which began with the publication of "Night Shift" in 1991.

" "The debut of "Born In" "Born in Fire" was the first publication in the "Born In" triology, and it is sometimes referred to as the "Irish Born" triology. According to this textbook, you should get "Born in Ice" (1995) and "Born in Shame" (1996) to round out the three. "This year Roberts began to write mystery novels under the pseudonym J.D. Robb.

From the first letters of her son she selected "J" and "D" and took "Robb" from "Roberts". "True Betrayals" A landmark year in which Roberts released her hundredth novel just after she celebrated her first ten years of work. "In 1997, Montana Sky" won Roberts the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award.

Actually, as you can see from the remainder of the playlist, it's just getting underway. "Sanctuary " Roberts' hit on the best-seller charts began with "Rising Tides. " For the second time in a row, Roberts was on the advance. In publishing several books, she introduces the reader to the "Gallagher of Ardmore".

Completion of this trialogue was scheduled for 2000. "Three Sisters Island" was the first of three books to be published this year. Alex/Luring a Lady" "Carolina Moon" In November 2001 Roberts changed formally from the best-selling pocketbook to the top of the hard-cover world. Midnight Bayou" was her first volume to go straight to number 1 in this issue.

"After Upon a Rose" "The Villa" "Midnight Bayou" 2002 we saw the last novel of the Cordina' s Royal Family as well as other remarkable books. There was also the publication of "Summer Pleasure", a two-in-one edition of the beloved "Second Nature" and "One Summer" from 1986. "Three Fates" "The Key" was released in November 2003.

It was a show the supporters didn't have to sit and watch. The reason this is so important is that all three books in a serial are seldom on the best seller lists at the same time. "What began the year before was the last novel in "The Key Trilogy" in 2004.

There was also the publication of "Blue Dahlia", first in a trio named "In the Garden". "Northern Lights" "A Little Fate" Roberts completed the 2005 In the Garden trio and released the beloved Bluesmoke. "This year she also continued the double publication of her "In Death" serial under the alias J.D. Robb and beat her 20. birthday.

"In 2006, Roberts' novel "Angels Fall" won the Quill Award for Book of the Year. This year is also significant because all three fiction books of the extremely beloved trio "The Circle" were published in quick sequence. "In 2007, Lifetime Television translated four of Roberts' books into television films for "Bump in the Night", "Angels Fall" and others would be added in the following years.

Robert was also described as one of the 100 most influential people of the time. "The Romance Writers of America benannten ihren ihren Lifetime Achievement Award 2008 nach Nora Roberts um. "Tribute " In 2009, Roberts and her books achieved a landmark. There were more than 400 million books in the press, according to a September of this year article.

"The Black Hills" began in 2009, the last two books of the Bride Quartet were published in 2010. It was in 2011 that Roberts introduced her immediately beloved "The Inn Boonsboro" trio. "In 2012, Roberts published her twentieth novel." Now, all you have to do is reread the text.

Following the publication of "Dark Witch", the trio "Cousins O'Dwyer" quickly became a big success. "Each of the three books went directly to the top of the New York Times bestseller charts. "The Whiskey Beach" Launched last year at Iona Sheehan, the cousin trio continues in 2014.

"It all started in 1995, and 20 years later J.D. Robb released her fortieth novel "In Death" in 2015. Twice a year the fan community started to trust the release of the novel as something they could have expected from Roberts. "Down the Rabbit Hole" fantasy is rich in Robert's "Guardians" trio.

Completed in just over a year, the show was completed in 2016 with two of the author's most fanciful works. "With the publication of "Come Sundown" in 2017, Nora Roberts' book schedule reached 222, and "Secrets in Death" was the number 45 "In Death" book for J.D. Robb.

" "The second part of a trio that began in New York City ("Year One") should start at the end of 2018, as should two more "In Death" books. There' 500 million of Nora Roberts' books in the press. "Eve Dallas" for the alias J.D. Robb is planned for February 2019.

Auch interessant

Mehr zum Thema